CD Empfohlen

A trebles voice

A trebles voice - Cover
Verpackung: Jewelcase

Song of Peace




Barcode: 5060059760015
Label Code: SPS171 CD
Label: Salvationist Publishing  & Supplies Ltd.
Künstler: James Eager
Komponist: Darren Barlett, Stainer
Erschienen: 2002

Ort: London
Genre: --
Signatur: D1103

  1. Song of Peace
  2. In the Bleak Mid-Winter
  3. Song of Peace (Radio Edition)
Verpackung: Jewelcase





Barcode: 602498002612
Label Code: 9800262
Label: Universal
Künstler: Ampleforth Schola Cantorum
Erschienen: 2002

  1. Church Bells
  2. We Should Glory
  3. Suscipe
  4. Veni creator spiritus
  5. Asperges me, antiphon
  6. Missa Sancti Cuthberti: Kyrie
  7. Laetatus sum, alleluia in mode 1 (Liber Usualis 329, GR 5)
  8. Lamentatio Ieremiae prophetae
  9. Quinque prudentes, communion in mode 5 (Liber Usualis 1228b)
  10. Lamentationis Jeremiae, lectio II
  11. Alleluia Pascha Nostrum
  12. Work(s): Sung Reading From The Gospel Of John
  13. Resurrexi et adhuc tecum sum, introit for Easter Sunday in mode 4
  14. Te Deum
  15. Missa Sancti Cuthberti: Sanctus
  16. Panis angelicus, hymn
  17. Where charity and love are found
  18. Ave verum corpus
  19. Missa Sancti Cuthberti: Agnus Dei
  20. Christus vincit
  21. Recordare Virgo Mater
  22. Ave maris stella, hymn (simple tone) (Liber Cantualis, 73B)
  23. Christus factus est, gradual in mode 5 (Liber Usualis, No 655)
  24. Benedicamus Domino
  25. Nunc dimittis, canticle and antiphon (Liber Cantualis, 107)
  26. In Paradisum/Chorus Angelorum, recessional antiphons
  27. Suspice
  28. Urbs Jerusalem, hymn in mode 4 (Liber Usualis1865)


  1. Panis angelicus for tenor, organ, harp, cello & bass
  2. Brother James' Air
  3. Requiem, for 2 solo voices, chorus, organ & orchestra, Op. 48
  4. Offertorium
  5. Sanctus
  6. Pie Jesu
  7. Agnus Dei
  8. Libera Me
  9. in Paradisum
  10. The Call ("Come, my way"), song for baritone, chorus (ad lib.) orchestra (or organ) (Mystical Songs No. 4)
  11. How beautiful are the feet of them (His Anthem on the Peace) (Peace Anthem), anthem, HWV 266
  12. Cradle Song, madrigal for 4 voices
  13. Elijah (Elias), oratorio, Op. 70: If With All Your Hearts
  14. Gloria, for 3 solo voices, chorus, trumpet, oboe, violin (ad lib), 2 violas, 2 cellos, strings & continuo in D major, RV 589: Dominus Deus
  15. Litany of the Holy Spirit, hymn
  16. De Lamentations (of Jeremiah), 1st lesson for 5 voices, P. 102
  17. Musique Heroïque (12), marches for 2 instruments & continuo (a.k.a "Heldenmusik"), TWV 50:31-42: La Grace
  18. La Graee
  19. Meditation
Verpackung: Jewelcase

Whenever God Shines His Light




Barcode:  4006408063735
Label Code: CD6373
Label: Music Digital
Künstler: Aled Jones
Erschienen: 2002


  1 Whenever God Shines His Light
  2 Morning Has Broken
  3 Amazing Grace
  4 The Power of Love
  5 Tears in Heaven
  6 Father and Son
  7 What a Wonderful World
  8 The Garden
  9 I Will
10 Because
11 Tell Me Boy
12 The Christmas Song
13 I Found a Dream
14 Make Me a Channel of Your Peace
15 Because
16 Heal the World

Verpackung: Jewelcase





Barcode: 794638028320
Label Code: HAVPCD 283
Label: Herald
Künstler: Trinity Boys Choir
Komponist: John Rutter
Erschienen: 2002

  1. Prologue Conspirators, Father Garnet
  2. Bang! Conspirators, Catesby
  3. The Oath Catesby, Conspirators
  4. Scene link Orchestra
  5. Father, Father Catesby
  6. How silent and how chill Conspirators
  7. God be with us Conspírators
  8. Thomas Howard is our pattern Conspirators, Keyes
  9. Finale Soldiers, Privy Councillors, Knet/et, Fawkes, Wade, Cecil
  10. Hunting chorus Chorus
  11. Dunchurch Fair Simpkin, Chorus
  12. Hunting chorus (reprise) Chorus
  13. I'll follow you, master Bates, Catesby
  14. Trial scene Cake, Conspirators, Fawkes, Chorus
  15. When I was a child Bates X,
  16. Sentence and March Cake, Chorus
  17. Epilogue Father Garnet, Compirators
Verpackung: Jewelcase

Come, Come, My Voice




Label: Lammas
Künstler: Southwell Minister Choir
Nicolas Fletcher


Nicholas Fletcher (Head Chorister)
Edward Thorpe (Deputy Head Chorister)
Alexander Allen
Thomas Flory
Samuel Freeman
Jeremy Thackray
Geoffrev Woollat
James Beddoe
Robert Berg
Rupert Bradley
Matthew Mason
William McGrath
Edward Turner
Matthew Wells
Elliott Wright
Nicholas Thorpe (Senior Lay Clerk)
Stephen Cox
John Gull
Christopher Matthews
Michael Morron
David Spencer


Erschienen: 2002


1. Magnificat in G Charles Villiers Stanford 4.01
2. Come let us all this day Johann Sebastian Bach 1.56
3. Come, come, my voice Johann Sebastian Bach 2.21
4. My heart ever faithful Johann Sebastian Bach 3.06
5. O mysterium ineffabile J F Lallouette 1.50
6. How beautiful are the feet Georg Frederick Handel 2.21
7. I know that my Redeemer liveth Georg Frederick Handel 6.37
8. Magnificat in F George Dyson 3.43
9. The Call Ralph Vaughan Williams 2'07
10. Litany to the Holy Spirit Peter Hurford 2.32
11. A Gaetic Blessing John Rutter 1.52
12. Light of the world John Dankworth 2.50
13. Ex ore innocentium John Ireland 3.32
14. Lully,lulla, thou littte tiny chitd Kenneth Leighton 3.36
15. Magnificat in D Herbert Kennedy Andrews 3.43
16. Asong of peace Charles Villiers Stanford 4.17
17. Lord, at all times I will bless Thee Felix Mendelssohn 3.03
18. Hear my prayer Felix Mendelssohn 11.31

Verpackung: Jewelcase


CD zuletzt archiviert


- Cover
Cover - Erinnerungen
Verpackung: Digisleeve

Vinyl zuletzt archiviert

Varia uit Latijns Amerika

Cover - Varia uit Latijns Amerika

Uns mit einer Spende unterstützen



btn donateCC LG


Achtung Spendenbescheinigung fürs Finanzamt  NICHT möglich!

Chorkleidungs Sammlung


Für eine Ausstellung benötigen wir 20 original Choroutfits,
aus unserer eigenen Sammlung.

Stand: 23.04.2021 wir benötigen noch:


Wer helfen kann bitte uns kontaktieren.

Free Joomla! template by L.THEME

We use cookies to improve our website and your experience when using it. Cookies used for the essential operation of this site have already been set. To find out more about the cookies we use and how to delete them, see our privacy policy.

  I accept cookies from this site.
EU Cookie Directive plugin by